Meet Ed!


No Gravatar

The best way to become a rich(er) quick(er) is to watch my Live Show this Thursday¬†@ 8pm CST (9pm EST / 6pm PST) at http://ajcfeed.com ….

________________

Meet Ed!

With a new little one at home it is getting harder and harder to save let along buy gas.

I think to many people are focused on the price of gas. So much so that all the politicians are now all over it in there campaign’s.

What a joke, they should be focusing on how to use less gas instead of the price of it. But not one of them seems smart enough to take on the real problems, how are they to take on the white house. They tell people what they want to here and not a vision of what we need to become.

With my little one I now see more things so much differently. And I am striving to be retired at 50 or less so that I can spend more time with family.

Be Sociable, Share!

Information and Links

Join the fray by commenting, tracking what others have to say, or linking to it from your blog.


Other Posts

Write a Comment

Take a moment to comment and tell us what you think. Some basic HTML is allowed for formatting.

You must be logged in to post a comment. Click here to login.

Reader Comments

Be the first to leave a comment!